WE ARE BIG ON ENGINES

International distributor of used
trucks, construction and recycling machines

OUR PRODUCT RANGE

NEWLY ARRIVED VEHICLES & MACHINES

Jenz HEM 583 R-Truck

  • Manufacturer: Jenz
  • Year of construction: 2015
  • Operating hours: 2.860 h

Untha XR 2000

  • Manufacturer:
  • Year of construction:
  • Operating hours: 0 h

Mercedes Benz Actros 2548 BDF

  • Manufacturer: Mercedes Benz
  • First registration: 2016
  • Mileage: 1.000.000 km
  • Power: 350 kW / 476 PS

SERVICE

OUR CONCEPT FOR YOUR COMFORT

VEHICLE AND MACHINE INSPECTION

FOR YOUR PEACE OF MIND, we inspect every truck and every machine for functionality and safety in our own workshop and to rectify any defects. Of course, we will also conduct the TÜV vehicle review for you, with a safety inspection. On request, we can have the truck or machine inspected by the factory fitters from manufacturing companies, and then work through the list of potential defects.

SALES AND EXPORT PROCESSING

TO PROVIDE SUPPORT, we are happy to take care of all arrangements regarding the sale and export of the truck or machine. Of course, this also applies to customs clearance and drafting of the export supporting document and EU R1. We are also happy to organize the transfer via heavy haulage or to ensure shipment to the desired home port.

RENTAL

ON REQUEST, you may also rent our vehicles and machines. Look out for the sign that reads: “Rental possible”. Our flexible rental service means you can have a variable rental period. If you have special requirements, our experts will be happy to advise you on our options.

ADVICE AND BRIEFING

WE WILL WORK WITH YOU to find the right recycling machine for your specific needs. Thanks to a demonstration, you can decide whether the end product of the recycling process meets your expectations. Or you can borrow the machine for a day. Of course, we will be happy to brief you.

ABOUT KAKAR

EXPERIENCE AND PASSION ARE OUR DRIVING FORCE

Kakar and engines have a shared history that goes back decades. We have made a name for ourselves in the international trade of cars, trucks and construction machinery. We provide a balanced service for our customers: We combine advice, sales, transport, customs clearance and shipping to the destination country in our all-inclusive, stress-free package.

Do you have any questions about our products, or need help selecting a machine? Our sales team will provide comprehensive advice.

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Don’t miss out on our latest vehicles or machines. Receive offers and news from Kakar Trucks direct to your inbox.

BEI MOTOREN SIND WIR GROß

Internationaler Händler für gebrauchte
Lkw, Bau- und Recyclingmaschinen

UNSER PRODUKTANGEBOT

NEU EINGETROFFENE FAHRZEUGE & MASCHINEN

Jenz HEM 561Z

  • Hersteller: Jenz
  • Baujahr: 2011
  • Betriebsstunden: 1.780 h

Volvo FM 370 Zöller

  • Hersteller: Volvo
  • Erstzulassung: 2010
  • Kilometerstand: 390.000 km
  • Leistung: 278 kW / 378 PS

Untha XR 2000S

  • Hersteller: Untha
  • Baujahr: 2012
  • Betriebsstunden: 3.910 h

SERVICE

UNSER KONZEPT FÜR IHREN KOMFORT

FAHRZEUG- UND MASCHINENPRÜFUNG

FÜR IHR GUTES GEFÜHL prüfen wir in unserer eigenen Werkstatt jeden LKW und jede Maschine auf Funktionalität und Sicherheit und beheben eventuelle Mängel. Selbstverständlich machen wir für Sie den TÜV mit Sicherheitsprüfung. Auf Wunsch lassen wir den LKW oder die Maschine von den Werksmonteuren der Herstellerfirmen prüfen und arbeiten die eventuelle Mängelliste bei uns ab.

VERKAUF- UND EXPORTABWICKLUNG

ZU IHRER UNTERSTÜTZUNG übernehmen wir gerne alle Formalitäten rund um Verkauf und Export des Lkw oder der Maschine. Das betrifft natürlich auch die Zollabfertigung und die Erstellung des Ausfuhrbegleitdokuments und EU R1. Gerne organisieren wir auch die Überführung mittels Schwertransport oder kümmern uns um die Verschiffung bis zum gewünschten Heimathafen.

VERMIETUNG

AUF IHREN WUNSCH können Sie unsere Fahrzeuge und Maschinen auch mieten. Achten Sie hierbei auf das Symbol: „Vermietung möglich“. Unser flexibler Mietservice ermöglicht Ihnen eine variable Mietdauer. Bei besonderen Anforderungen beraten Sie unsere Experten gerne über unsere Optionen.

BERATUNG UND EINWEISUNG

FÜR IHREN SPEZIELLEN BEDARF finden wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Recyclingmaschine. Bei einer Vorführung entscheiden Sie, ob das Endprodukt des Verwertungsprozesses Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht. Oder Sie leihen sich die Maschine für einen Tag aus. Wir weisen Sie natürlich gerne ein.

ÜBER KAKAR

ERFAHRUNG UND LEIDENSCHAFT SIND UNSER ANTRIEB

Kakar und Motoren – das gehört seit Jahrzehnten zusammen. Wir haben uns im internationalen Handel mit Pkw, Lkw und Baumaschinen einen Namen gemacht. Mit einem ausgewogenen Service für unsere Kunden: Wir packen Beratung, Verkauf, Transport, Verzollung und Verschiffung ins Zielland in unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder benötigen Hilfe bei der Maschinenauswahl? Unser Vertriebsteam berät Sie umfassend.

NEWSLETTER ANMELDEN

Verpassen Sie keine neuen Fahrzeuge und Maschinen. Erhalten Sie per E-Mail Angebote und Neuigkeiten von Kakar Trucks.